inpwrd.com knowledge straight from recognized experts

Horray for inpwrd.com

It Turns Down The Noise.

We only have so much time to chase down what we don’t know and we constantly run into “research” from “influencers” who are nothing more than  embedded, paid, PR hacks, who make a living by wasting my time. What ever makes a company think I want to read that!

So sick of it!!!

I only want to find the circle of trust. I want to find the honest broker of good information. If only a search engine would do that for me.

 

CyberPlayGround

About Educational CyberPlayGround, Inc.®

Educational CyberPlayGround, Inc. strives to help Teachers, Parents, and Policy Makers Learn about: Music, Teaching, Internet, Technology, Literacy, Arts and Linguistics in the K12 classroom.
This entry was posted in NetHappenings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.